Central West Business Leaders

Books Creative, Idea, Tecnology, Innovation And Ladder From Penc

The purpose of Central West Business Leaders is to share business ideas, explore potential solutions for major business issues, and successfully grow great Leaders in the Central West region. Highly effective Leaders with integrity, strength, and wisdom build successful and innovative organisations empowering and developing their staff along their journey. With strong leaders comes solid companies, which in turn builds a powerful and sustainable economy, which then results in healthy, happy communities. Wonderful places to live and work. Everyone benefits.

Working together to continuously improve the knowledge and experience of  Leaders and future Leaders of the Central West.

Benefits and initiatives for forward thinking Leaders: 

- Networking

- Joint Ventures – Local, Interstate, Global

- Professional Development

- Industry Consultation

- Trade Missions

- Executive Mentoring

- Leadership Training

CWBL –  “Entrepreneurship, Innovation, and Creativity in collaboration with other like-minded business owners and executives.”

Central West Business Leaders Schedule for 2017

Friday 15th December 2017 – Peter Sutton – Kai Ming Consulting

 

Central West Business Leaders Schedule for 2018

Friday 9th February 2018 – Professor Mark Morrison – CSU – Cenwest Innovate – Mission Accomplished!

Friday 9th March 2018 –  Craig Randazzo – CEO – Skillset – Business Success Story

Friday 13th April 2018 – Matthew Cameron – High Performance Manager – Penrith Panthers

Friday 11th May 2018 –  Simon White – White Corporation – Onshore-Offshore Solutions

Friday 8th June 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Friday 10th August 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Friday 14th December 2018